jump to navigation

My Eyes! My Brain! My Schvantz! Okay, okay, not my schvantz… July 14, 2014

Posted by Jim Berkin in Art, General.
Tags: ,
trackback

Granted, they left out the post office line moving quickly and Cary Grant actually winning an Oscar and any attractive woman actually smiling back at me instead of getting a restraining order, but…

Check out these 29 very cool optical illusions. 

Number 17 is exceptionally freaky, even if I’ve seen it before.

Almost as freaky as this

cat-muscle-bag-illusion

 

Admit it, you’d kill for LOLCAT abs. Kill a mouse, anyway.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

