jump to navigation

Unpacking June 6, 2013

Posted by Jim Berkin in General.
trackback

Addams406I know, I know…. I’ve been AWOL from this blog for far too long, but now I’ve FINALLY movcd in to the spankin’ new Casa de Wagstaff.

Perhaps I should give the home a name the way millionaires name their mansions. Perhaps I should cut to the chase and call it “You kids stay off my lawn or I’ll kill you all.”

I’ll be unpacking the TWO TONS of friggin’ boxes of books for the next few days & setting up the remainder of the place. So no Belmont Predictions this year. Considering how well I did on the Kentucky Derby, I’d be pretty useless anyway.

Movie reviews forthcoming… in the meantime, as they post on construction sites “Pardon My Dust,” although I usually post that as a sign on my schmeckel so the hooker can read something if she gets bored. Hiyo!

Yes, with high-larity like that, I’m sure you’ll be back for those movie blogs… and an eclectic mix it’ll be, unless you’ve always imagined Olsen & Johnson appearing in Star Trek.

Stay tuned!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

