jump to navigation

Coming Very Soon…. The First Wagstaff Novel! May 26, 2012

Posted by Jim Berkin in Books, General, Writing.
Tags: , ,
trackback

That’s right, folks – my correction proof is on its way to Casa De Wagstaff for my last examination before mission control gets the all-systems-go alert and the book becomes available.

Most likely ETA for this will be mid-June 2012.

And you wondered where I’d been during all that time of extra-light blogging… well, BESIDES drinking & gambling & cat petting, I’d been composing the first in what I hope to be a series of comic mystery thrillers.  If you’ve liked following the blog & the weird connections I make, you’ll love the book.

Once my book is in distribution, I’ll add a section to this site providing info & links, as well as room for other books. I also have an older children’s adventure novel that I should have available after a quick edit & polish, and then my task is to write the Second Wagstaff novel, which I’ve already plotted out pretty thoroughly, thank you very much.

So be on the lookout, and enjoy the miscellany & cat comics in the meantime!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

