jump to navigation

Wagstaff Returns September 21, 2011

Posted by Jim Berkin in General.
trackback


It’s been a while, but I’ve made up my mind to devote myself to this blog more often. I’ve been flogging the latest Wagstaff novel to no avail so far, so it’s time to BUILD THE WAGSTAFF BRAND, BABY!!!

I’ll try to post regular commentary on the usual assortment whenever the cat lets me. I also need to continue developing the outline for the Wagstaff novel sequel. And Santa Anita opens in another week. And now it’s time to pet the cat again. There’s so much to do…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

