A Well Deserved Vacation

grochonap
… is exactly what I’ll be getting for the next couple of weeks.

After all the mischigoss with me becoming the ersatz building super, a rather heavy dose of Hollywood crapola to deal with and oh YES! actually doing my job, I’m just plain worn out.

Hopefully upon my return, I’ll have tales to tell & articles to write, a couple of which have been kicking around in my head for quite some time now, though I’ve been unable to focus enough to give them what I feel would be adequate thoughtfulness.

There goes another kick… wait!!! GOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLL!

Once I EMPTY MY BRAIN over the next week or so, I ought to be fine ‘n’ dandy enough to offer some DVD Vault suggestions as well as (finally) add another item or two to the ever-popular “Bad Movies To Love” category.

In the meantime, I will indulge myself in wine, pasta, history and art…. surrounded by deep sleep & frequent naps. Ciao for now.

One thought on “A Well Deserved Vacation

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑